Knowledge Base & Discussion Forum

Hardware qualifications for Ahsay UBS?

Discuss technical questions on AhsayUBS

Moderator: Support Team

Hardware qualifications for Ahsay UBS?

Postby kairobin » Mon Jan 26, 2015 6:01 pm

Hardware qualifications for the AhsayUBS?
Is there a combalitity list somewhere for the AhsayUBS distro?

I was wondering is this server is compliant with the AhsayUBS distro
http://www.cdw.com/shop/products/HP-Pro ... 56583.aspx
Backup for private and business use.
http://www.data-sikkerhet.no
All servers are located in Norway.
kairobin
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2011 8:50 pm
Location: Norway

Re: Hardware qualifications for Ahsay UBS?

Postby Support3 » Wed Jan 28, 2015 11:56 am

Hello,

Please refer to the following KB article FAQ: Ahsay Universal Backup Hardware Compatibility List (2657) for further details https://forum.ahsay.com/viewtopic.php?f=22&t=10470
User avatar
Support3
 
Posts: 6075
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2008 11:08 am

Re: Hardware qualifications for Ahsay UBS?

Postby Support3 » Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:25 pm

Hello.

Just to update, we have tested AhsayUBS on the following HP ProLiant MicroServer Gen8 Entry - Celeron G1610T 2.3 GHz we were able installed and run AhsayOBS without any problems.
User avatar
Support3
 
Posts: 6075
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2008 11:08 am


Return to AhsayUBS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Looking for Rbackup Alternative | Vembu Alternative | Novastor Alternative | Asigra Alternative | BackupAgent Alternative? Try our product.


A wholly owned subsidiary of Ahsay Backup Software Development Company Limited  [HKEx Stock Code: 8290]