Knowledge Base & Discussion Forum

Re-installing ACB

Discuss technical questions on AhsayACB

Moderator: Support Team

Re-installing ACB

Postby robgratt » Thu Sep 25, 2014 12:58 pm

I have been trying to re-install ACB on a customer PC.

I have uninstalled it and deleted the ACB directory.

When I try to re-install it, it comes up with the username and password of the previous installation. This is not what I want.

Has anyone come across this before? How do you fix it?

Rob
robgratt
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2011 8:49 am

Re: Re-installing ACB

Postby PG » Fri Sep 26, 2014 8:29 am

deleted the .acb directory too?
PG
 
Posts: 1023
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2010 5:57 am

Re: Re-installing ACB

Postby robgratt » Fri Sep 26, 2014 9:10 am

Ahhh - never thought of that!

Will give it a try.
robgratt
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2011 8:49 am


Return to AhsayACB

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Looking for Rbackup Alternative | Vembu Alternative | Novastor Alternative | Asigra Alternative | BackupAgent Alternative? Try our product.


A wholly owned subsidiary of Ahsay Backup Software Development Company Limited  [HKEx Stock Code: 8290]