Knowledge Base & Discussion Forum

Change Language For All Clients

Discuss technical questions on AhsayOBS

Moderator: Support Team

Change Language For All Clients

Postby Webox » Mon May 29, 2017 5:32 pm

hi,
is there a way to change the language for all of my costumers clients so that the report will send in anouther language and not enter every client and change it one buy one?
Webox
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 6:24 pm

Re: Change Language For All Clients

Postby Richard Au » Wed May 31, 2017 4:48 pm

Hello,

May I ask if you have ticket submitted for this inquiry? If not, please submit your case through our ticket system at https://ahsay.com/jsp/en/contact/kbQuestion.jsp
Richard Au
Ahsay Forum Support Team
User avatar
Richard Au
 
Posts: 241
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:43 am


Return to AhsayOBS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Looking for Rbackup Alternative | Vembu Alternative | Novastor Alternative | Asigra Alternative | BackupAgent Alternative? Try our product.


A wholly owned subsidiary of Ahsay Backup Software Development Company Limited  [HKEx Stock Code: 8290]