Knowledge Base & Discussion Forum

Script configuration

Discuss technical questions on AhsayOBS

Moderator: Support Team

Script configuration

Postby diireno » Wed Jul 19, 2017 5:25 am

Is it possible to script the configuration in a windows environment so as to create one tested configuration for all of our clients which can be easily added upon installation by any idiot tech?
diireno
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2017 5:23 am

Re: Script configuration

Postby Richard Au » Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:23 am

Hello,

For your inquiry, can you please contact our support for more information? Please submit your case through our ticket system at https://ahsay.com/jsp/en/contact/kbQuestion.jsp
Richard Au
Ahsay Forum Support Team
User avatar
Richard Au
 
Posts: 241
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:43 am


Return to AhsayOBS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Looking for Rbackup Alternative | Vembu Alternative | Novastor Alternative | Asigra Alternative | BackupAgent Alternative? Try our product.


A wholly owned subsidiary of Ahsay Backup Software Development Company Limited  [HKEx Stock Code: 8290]