Knowledge Base & Discussion Forum

restore.bat

Discuss technical questions on AhsayCBS release

Moderator: Support Team

restore.bat

Postby whittan » Fri May 19, 2017 5:41 pm

Hi,

Just wondering if anyone has used the restore.bat script to do a restore from the OBS? Support tells me you can, but I can't seem to get it to work, only wants local files to restore from.

Anyone done this before, and if so, what settings did you enter into the restore.bat file?

Cheers.
whittan
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 1:03 pm
Location: New Zealand

Re: restore.bat

Postby Richard Au » Mon May 22, 2017 10:56 am

Hello,

For your information, it is required to login OBM with the same user account in order to get the restore.bat to work. If you need to restore backup data on OBS locally, please use the decrypt.bat instead.
Richard Au
Ahsay Forum Support Team
User avatar
Richard Au
 
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 10:43 am


Return to AhsayCBS v7

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest